Skip to content

Off to a meeting…

October 14, 2010

I promised that I would update with my breakfast!

On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have a 9:30am tap dance class so I usually try to eat light. By light I mean three egg whites and an apple. However, my stomach did not want an apple. I bought some ezekiel bread yesterday at Publix so I had a slice of that with my three egg whites and some salsa.

After my tap class, I had my 30 minute private piano lesson. Then I made a mad dash to my apartment to eat a quick lunch before a meeting I had at 12:20.

I had another piece of ezekiel bread, a salad, and some pinto beans! Oh, and of course, I had my strawberry protein shake!

Then I made the mad dash to my meeting!!!

Hope you all are having a lovely day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

