Skip to content

Whew!!!

October 18, 2010

What a day! I never thought it would end! 🙂

I hit the gym this evening and did three miles in exactly 25:00. Let me tell you, I can’t WAIT till I can run outside again! I really do not like treadmills. I find them boring and repetitive. *sigh* Oh well, only a few more days till I can go outside in the BEAUTIFUL weather! My allergies have been awful this season but once I get through my vocal performances this week, I’ll take my chances.

After the gym, I needed to eat dinner because I had a 9:30 rehearsal for an event I’m involved in on Friday. Usually I am not hungry after a workout, but I knew that this was my only chance to eat so I had a light dinner of some steamed veggies and pinto beans.

Tomorrow is another busy day, but I am going to try and use the little free time I have to register for some more races! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

