Skip to content

*insert clever title here*

October 19, 2010

Good afternoon everyone! I hope everyone is having a wonderful day so far! The weather is absolutely beautiful here in Florida and all I want to do is run outside! Only 1-2 more days of inside running for me!!! 🙂

This morning I rolled out of bed a little late- my bed sounded more appealing than my 9:30 tap class. However, I am SO glad that I went to class because my teacher had a special surprise for us. After we did our warmup and routine, we learned the dance to Thriller! 🙂

Anyway, breakfast this morning was simple- egg whites, salsa, and some kiwi! I haven’t had kiwi in awhile so I forgot what it tasted like! 🙂

I was feeling artsy this morning with the camera angle! 🙂

After tap, I had my voice lesson which went pretty well considering that I still have a lot of crud in my throat (thank you allergies!) 😦 I’m pretty excited to sing tomorrow, but nervous at the same time since the last time I sang in this class I completely BLEW it! :/

Lunch today was pretty simple- some leftover tuna and salsa from yesterday on top of a salad, carrots, and a Greek yogurt.

I added some cocoa powder and Truvia to the yogurt for a yummy treat! 🙂

Oh, and look what I found in my fridge! 😉

This is Maci! She loves to jump in the fridge whenever I open it. I tell you, this kitten has so much personality! I’m sure she will be popping up on the blog more!

Have a wonderful afternoon and evening! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary Sputo permalink
    October 21, 2010 8:58 am

    Hi Maci!!!! Love you bunches grandkitty but you need to get out of the habit of jumping in the fridge everytime Mom opens it!! Self control Maci!!! Love ya Grandma.

  2. Daddy permalink
    October 21, 2010 9:01 pm

    Well, Maci likes your good food.

Leave a Reply

