Skip to content

It’s a great big beautiful TOMORROW

October 27, 2010

“Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t, and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said that it’d be easy; they just promised it’d be worth it.”- Author Unknown

(This quote rings especially true in my life right now as I am trying to figure out my true friends and what makes me happy in life.)

Good morning everyone! Today is a brand new day! I first want to address my post from last night. It was in no way meant to come across like it did. I realize that it may have concerned some people, but I did not mean it to, and for that I apologize. I’m still learning how to correctly fuel my body and learning what works for me and what does not.

Breakfast this morning was a repeat of Monday:

Pumpkin mixed with Greek yogurt and cinnamon with some egg whites and salsa.

Lunch was very clean and delicious! 🙂

A spinach salad topped with a Boca Burger with some carrot sticks, half a kiwi, and a wedge of laughing cow cheese. 🙂 I was in heaven! Very filling. 🙂

I have two more classes today (my newswriting class has been cancelled…yay!) then I need to go for a run, do some school work, and pack for my trip tomorrow. I’m excited that I get two days off from classes but at the same time, I am a little nervous about my audition Friday!

Have a wonderful day everyone! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mary Sputo permalink
    October 27, 2010 10:52 pm

    I meant to post earlier and tell you that I love your quote. I have heard this one before and it rings very true! Life is all about living and learning from your experiences.I hope you can relax and simply enjoy your FTC experience. Wishing you good vibes and a great performance. Love Ya!

Leave a Reply

