Skip to content

Hectic Tuesday…

November 2, 2010

Nothing is a waste of time if you use the experience wisely.” -Rodin

Good afternoon everyone. This day has been CRAZY, so this post is a little sparse. 😦

I woke up. Had breakfast:

Went to tap class (danced to some Frank Sinatra!)

Went to my voice lesson.

Had lunch:

Because my day is so busy, I had to push back my running schedule a day…so no speed work today. 😦 Instead I’ll do 5 miles tomorrow, speed work Thursday, tempo run Friday, long run Saturday, and so on.

Have I mentioned how excited I am for Thanksgiving? I need the break from school!

Off to memorize lines and go to two (!) rehearsals.

Have a great Tuesday! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

