Skip to content

Two part dinner

November 7, 2010

This afternoon/ evening I had a lot of sorority events I had to be at. Therefore, my dinner was split into two different parts.

Part I consisted of a green monster smoothie with 2 handfuls of spinach, 1 handful of blueberries, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder, and a 1/2 cup almond milk.

About two hours later I was able to grab the other part.

Part II was a salad with Boca Burger strips.

Fairly basic and simple, but it kept me full.

Now I’m on my second mug of tea for the evening. I love the mug I’m drinking it in (thanks Mom!).

Drinking hot tea makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I’m READY for the holidays!!! 🙂

What is your favorite type of tea and/or coffee? What reminds you of the holidays?

Good night everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

