Skip to content

Thanksgiving is needed ASAP!

November 13, 2010

“You can’t put a limit on anything. The more you dream, the farther you get.”- Michael Phelps

Good morning everyone! I hope everyone’s weekend is off to a great start!

I allowed myself to sleep in this morning because my body needed it! I still woke up at 8:30 but forced myself to go back to sleep for another hour or so. It felt weird to not go out on a long run this morning!

Breakfast this morning is what I call “Thanksgiving in a Glass.”

It was a complete hodgepodge of things! Pumpkin, oats, cranberries, half a honeycrisp apple, Greek yogurt, and cinnamon. It was pretty tasty- although it needed a little sweetness to it. πŸ™‚

Thanksgiving needs to hurry up and get here already!

My parents are coming into town this evening for my show and I am very excited to see them! πŸ™‚ I recently saw my mom, but I haven’t seen my dad in a long time! I can’t wait to give them a hug! πŸ™‚

Well I’m off to clean my apartment and then go to the grocery store!

What are your plans for this weekend?

Happy Saturday! πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

