Skip to content

Monday, Monday, Monday!

November 15, 2010

“Happy are those who dream dreams and are ready to pay the price to make them come true.” -Leon J. Suenes

Good afternoon everyone! Remember a few weeks ago when I said that after my show my life would return to normal? Boy was I wrong! This week is going to be even more crazy! But it will be fun! It is our philanthropy week for my sorority! 🙂 I actually have to head out the door in a few minutes to go to our first event but I wanted to update real quick!

Breakfast was a simple pumpkin yogurt mess that I’ve done before. 🙂

Lunch was a delicious veggie tuna wrap with carrots and celery sticks!

My knees are still hurting from my run yesterday (but not nearly as bad!). Today I had planned a cross training workout anyway, so I will be hitting the gym later tonight after my event!

I apologize for the short post. Tonight will be longer and more interesting! I am also looking for ways to get my reader’s more involved, so I am toying with some ideas that I may try tonight. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 15, 2010 5:41 pm

    Hope your knees feel better!

Leave a Reply

