Skip to content

Technical difficulties

November 17, 2010

My apartment complex sucks sometimes.

The internet is currently down…for the 4th time in a month. 😦 I am writing this post from my phone.

It has been a stressful afternoon full of ups and downs. However, I am trying to keep this blog a positive place so I won’t go into detail. 🙂

I will (hopefully) have a regular post tomorrow morning! Cross your fingers! 🙂

Good night everyone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2010 10:39 pm

    Hey girl! I just wanted to let you know that I love reading your blog 🙂
    When I have days with up and downs, I always read blogs to make me feel better! Hope your night gets better 🙂

    • November 18, 2010 10:30 pm

      Thanks girl! 🙂

      I sent you an e-mail (your gmail account) and I was wondering if you could read it ASAP? I don’t mean to be a creep, but I REALLY need some help with something (I explain it in the e-mail!)

Leave a Reply

