Skip to content

Back Online! :)

November 18, 2010

This post is full of so many exciting and wonderful topics (and photos!) And I have internet back at my apartment! 🙂

I’ll start with the remainder of my day. After class I had a sorority event. It was the final event in our philantrophy week and we had a block party! I had so much fun playing games with my sisters and all the other Greek organizations on campus! 🙂

I then had to go manage the box office at the Fall Dance Show on campus, which was pretty uneventful since I spent most of the time during Act I doing homework.

After hitting up Publix for a few breakfast items for the morning, I came home and had dinner. I have realized that when I am dehydrated, I CRAVE fruits and veggies! I was also in the mood for some more eggs. 🙂

I have to, have to, HAVE TO have some sort of tomato topping on my eggs. It used to be ketchup, but now it’s salsa- although I will use ketchup in a bind.

In other news, I FINALLY signed up for the PVTC Christmas Caper 10K next month. I decided that since I’m going to be in Washington, DC for Christmas, I might as well run a race! And I LOVE running in DC so it should be fun! 🙂

I still need to sign up for my 10K race next week on Thanksgiving! Good thing they accept registration until race day! 🙂

In even more news, production photographs from my show were posted online! Here are a few of my favorites. 🙂


Production photography credit: Bobb Robinson

I apologize for the photo heavy post! This show was an amazing experience and I love how I have such great photos to look back on and reflect upon my experience. 🙂

I can’t wait till tomorrow because I get to share with you something that I received in the mail the other day! 🙂

That is it for tonight! I’m going to go do some more homework and catch up on my blog reading! Night everyone!

Reader Questions: Do you have any upcoming races? Where are your favorite places to run? Any place that you really want to run? (I really want to run in St. Louis!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 11:02 pm

    Oh my gosh – I love those photos. It looks like so much fun!

    I really want to run on the beach. My family visits a rather deserted beach each year in North Carolina and I haven’t yet ran on it yet, since I just recently got the running bug.

  2. Daddy permalink
    November 19, 2010 7:39 am

    Your father runs in circles. Next meet is 03 December in Clermont. Hope to PR with the hammer. The meet this past weekend was not so good 😦

Leave a Reply

