Skip to content

Late night snacking…

November 19, 2010

Quick summary of the remainder of my day:

Went to Dick’s Sporting Goods to look for a fuel belt, but they didn’t have any I liked. Guess I’ll be ordering one online! But I got a nice pair or running capris and some fuel! πŸ™‚

Quick dinner before I had to go work at the Fall Dance Show. I promise it tasted better than it looks. Salad with roasted veggies and rosemary tilapia all topped with a balsamic reduction. πŸ™‚

Finally went to Publix and got some food!

Late night snack. Ezekiel bread with PB and white chocolate chips.

Not the most nutritious thing to eat at 9:30 at night but sometimes you have to give into temptation. πŸ˜‰

Downloaded some new music for my 10 mile run tomorrow morning! I took 2 days off from running so hopefully the knee will hold up!

Going to bed now! I’ve got to get up EARLY! πŸ™‚ Night everyone! πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 4:20 pm

    cute capris! You’re a cutie =) That toast looks yummy!
    do you download songs based on beats per minutes or just what you like?

    • November 22, 2010 10:18 pm

      Aw thanks for stopping by!
      I download musics based off of both. I have to like the song first, and then I calculate the average bpm (beat per minute). As a music major, I do this unintentionally since I am always analyzing music.
      When I make my playlist, I have certain songs that are my β€œpace songs” meaning that I play them at different times during my run to make sure that I am on my target pace. I repeat songs a lot too!

Leave a Reply

