Skip to content

Recap

November 21, 2010

Something came up last night and I was unable to post!

I spent most of the afternoon buried in this…

I had this little one bothering me while I was working!

Lunch was great. I tried Tempeh for the first time. It looks weird and maybe a little gross, but it was delicious! 🙂

I worked at the dance concert for the final show and then went over to Dick’s Sporting Goods (for the second time this weekend) to buy a foam roller.

I’m up early doing school work all day. 😦 Only 2 more days of classes until Thanksgiving Break! I’m hoping I make it.

Have a great day! 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary Sputo permalink
    November 21, 2010 7:57 pm

    Ahhhhh… hi Maci my beautiful grankitty! Can’t wait to see you soon along with your Mommy! Tempeh – hope it taste better than tofu! Love ya! >3

  2. November 23, 2010 11:51 am

    I love your kitty and your delicious food pics. Don’t you just love the foam roller?!

    I have a ton of catch-up reading to do, but I look forward to reading more of you blog (after my big school project is done… *sigh* so close!)

    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

    • November 23, 2010 3:08 pm

      I have a love hate relationship with the foam roller. It hurts but it makes me feel better! 🙂

      Good luck with the school project and have a wonderful Thanksgiving too!

Leave a Reply

