Skip to content

Google makes me hungry

November 23, 2010

“Your real influence is measured by your treatment of yourself.”-ย A. Bronson Alcott

Good morning everyone! Has anyone seen the Google logo today?

Source

Since my 9:30 tap class was cancelled, I had a little bit of a later start to my day. I have a voice lesson in an hour (which should be interesting since I woke up with hoarseness and a cough ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ). I’m then going to hit the gym for day two of cross-training for injuries 101, shower, pack up the car, and head home! ๐Ÿ™‚

Breakfast was fairly simple:

Candy cane tea for the throat.

Yogurt mess for the belly. ๐Ÿ˜‰

1 container of plain greek yogurt

Handful of blackberries (and the remaining frozen strawberries in my freezer)

1/4 cup multi-grain oats

Almonds

Have a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2010 1:34 pm

    Is that mug supposed to represent Mickey Mouse? If so, CUTE!

Leave a Reply

