Skip to content

Nerves

November 24, 2010

The nerves are in high gear tonight for the 10K in the morning. I don’t know if I’m more nervous about my knee (no pain all day!) or the fact that I actually haven’t ran since Saturday. I’m really hoping to get a good time tomorrow because I want to get into an earlier start corral for Disney.

Dinner:

I baked a pumpkin pie tonight and made the cranberry sauce for dinner tomorrow.

I couldn’t get any good pictures do to the dim lighting in my house. 😦

My gear is all laid out for the morning.

I’m going to try and get some sleep. I have my 2 alarms set for 6:30am. Let’s do this race! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2010 12:22 am

    Good luck! I hope the knee pain subsides and you have a great race! Can’t wait to read about it!

Leave a Reply

