Skip to content

What I Am Thankful For…

November 25, 2010

The two most supportive parents a girl could wish for:

My amazing friends all across the country:

My sorority sisters who are beautiful inside and out (LML):

The ability to receive an education and study what I am passionate about:

The ability to run:

Ice and saran wrap…and lots of it:

The ability to fight through my past issues and using running as my therapy.

And of course you!

There are so many more things I am thankful for, but I couldn’t list them all. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

(Full Thanksgiving Recap tomorrow! I’ve got to get to bed so I can hit the Black Friday sales at 4am! Wish me luck!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

