Skip to content

Bringing in the Holidays

December 5, 2010

Last night my sorority had our end of the year holiday party.

Gifts were exchanged:

I gave my “secret sister” a tin of cookies and a cute giraffe mug (our sorority mascot!):

Food was consumed:

I gave my paddle to my big so I can finally post it on here! 🙂 (Sorry for the blurry picture :()

My big and I had to leave the party early because we had an orchestra concert to attend. The party was so much fun and I am happy I was able to bring in the holidays with my sisters. I am so ready for Christmas but I have 2 more days of schoolwork left.

Have a great day everyone! 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2010 12:08 pm

    How cute is that giraffe mug!

  2. December 5, 2010 1:13 pm

    I LOVE the mug!!! Where did you find that?!?! 🙂

    Good luck on your last 2 days of school! Ahhh, the joys of college! Enjoy your Christmas break while you still have one! 😉

    • December 5, 2010 3:09 pm

      I found it at Ross for $3! It was a steal! 🙂

  3. December 5, 2010 3:50 pm

    I just found your blog and I am loving it! What a fun party!! I can’t wait to follow your blog!

  4. December 5, 2010 9:04 pm

    That mug is so cute!

  5. December 8, 2010 7:03 am

    Love the giraffe mug 🙂

Leave a Reply

