Skip to content

Third Time’s The Charm

December 12, 2010

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.” -Larry Elder

Happy Sunday!

This morning I awoke at the lovely time of 8:45 ready to workout. I had a scheduled cross training day, and lucky for me, my parents recently purchased an exercise bike, so I didn’t even have to leave the comfort of my own home to workout! I ended up doing 11.7 miles in 45:00 doing a hilly course at a level 6 intensity! Boy was I sweating by the end! 🙂 And my workout was done by 10:15! I prefer working out in the morning but my schedule usually doesn’t allow it,  but I am hoping to change that next semester!

After a quick long shower, I made breakfast…

I promise this is the last time you will see this yogurt combination for awhile. 😉 I just love it so much!

Sorry for the brief post! I will have a longer one later (with Christmas tree pictures!). I am heading back up to Jacksonville in about an hour so that I can pack for my trip to Maryland/ Washington DC on Tuesday! 🙂

Have a relaxing Sunday! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2010 1:19 pm

    Your breakfast makes me hungry! I look forward to seeing the Christmas tree pictures.

  2. December 12, 2010 3:04 pm

    I love how on the weekends, I can get my workouts over in the morning, instead of having to psyche myself up to do them all day long. They say once you get in the rhythm of getting up early to do them, they aren’t so bad…again, this is what they say, but I don’t believe them 🙂

Leave a Reply

