Skip to content

Making a List…

December 27, 2010

“Your life is your message to the world. Make it inspiring.” -Lorrin L. Lee

I have a lot to do today! Is it just me or does it seem like we do more on a “break” verses when we are not? While I will admit that I like to constantly be “on the go,” sometimes it’s just nice to kick back and relax.

No matter though, a lot of what I have to do relates to some big changes on here! 🙂

This morning, while it may be a little cooler outside, I was in a yogurt mood (when am I not?).

I grilled up some bananas for some heat and combined it with Chobani, oats, and 2 T peanut flour. It was like eating a PB and Banana sandwich, sans the bread. Elvis would have been proud. 😉

I’ve already checked off a few items on my to-do list, so I’m off for a run! “To-do” lists don’t do themselves- although sometimes we wished they did.

Have a wonderful day! 🙂

P.S.- Follow me on Twitter for up-to-date information about this site. It may or may not be down at some points during the day. 😉

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 12:24 pm

    I love to do lists! I even add things that I have done, just to tick them off!
    🙂

  2. December 27, 2010 12:46 pm

    Your to-do list looks quite fun for the most part! Who DOESN’T want to spend time looking for NYE dresses?! And mmmmmmmm PB flour is, well, mmmmmmmm worthy.

  3. December 27, 2010 1:47 pm

    I always try to get so much done on “breaks” too. I almost feel like if I don’t use it, it will go to waste. How silly. Hope your day is a productive one though. 🙂

  4. December 27, 2010 2:05 pm

    I love making to do lists!

  5. December 27, 2010 11:23 pm

    I’m obsessed with to-do lists! Even though it might seem like staring at all those numbers is intimidating, getting it all out on paper is so therapeutic! Hope you had a good run. I did a 3.75-er today 🙂

Leave a Reply

